Tripura election: BJP releases first list of 48 candidates, Congress names 17

The BJP on Saturday released the first list of 48 candidates for the upcoming Tripura election, stating that CM Manik Saha will run from Town Bordowali. In addition, Congress announced a list of 17 candidates.

Latest news

Related news