Police release names of DRG personnel, driver Killed in Dantewada attack

On Wednesday, Chhattisgarh police released the name of 11 persons, including 10 DRG personnel killed in an IED blast in Dantewada.

As per the police information, the 10 slain DRG personnel have been identified as Joga Sodhi, Munna Ram Kadti, Santosh Tamo, Dulgo Mandavi, Lakhmu Markam, Joga Kavasi, Hariram Mandavi, Raju Ram Kartam, Jairam Podiyam, Jagdish Kavasi. In addition, the deceased driver has been identified as Dhaniram Yadav.

The extra forces and ambulance have also reached the spot and carried out an inspection on the spot.

Latest news

Related news