AAP appoints Sah Prabharis (co-incharges) in states, UTs

Aam Aadmi Party

On Sunday, the Aam Aadmi Party appointed Sah Prabharis (co-incharges) in several states and union territories across the country.

The party named 4 Sah Prabharis in Chattisgarh, as well as one each in Himachal Pradesh, Bihar, and Jammu and Kashmir. Chattisgarh’s office bearers are Hardeep Mundia, Nareshbhai Punabhai Baria, Niranjan Vasawa, and Garry Birring.

Guneesh Aggarwal will take over as Sah Prabhari in Himachal Pradesh. Prabhbir Brar and Bari Salmani will be in charge of Jammu and Kashmir, respectively. In Bihar, Abhinav Rai has been appointed as the Sah Prabhari. Sandeep Pathak, AAP’s Rajya Sabha MP General Secretary (organization), appointed the Sah Prabharis in each state and union territory.

Earlier on 22 April, the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) made an organizational change in its bid to expand its wings in South India, naming Advocate Vinod Wilson Mathew as the new president of its Kerala unit and PC Cyriac as National Joint Secretary.

The party also named two State Vice Presidents, one State General Secretary, two State Secretaries, one State Treasurer, ten different Wing Presidents, and fourteen District Presidents.