Fresh Appointments Introducing New Faces In Modi's Cabinet

Chirag Paswan  Won from Hajipur, son of former minister Ram Vilas 

Ram Mohan Naidu Kinjarapu   Three-time MP from Srikakulam, youngest minister in new Cabinet

Annapurna Devi  Koderma MP, inducted into Modi Cabinet

ML Khattar  Former Haryana CM, now Union minister; won Karnal seat by 2,32,577 votes

HD Kumaraswamy   Former Karnataka CM, joined Cabinet due to BJP-JD(S) alliance