UP leaders to figure prominently in JP Nadda team


For Mission 2024, now the power of UP will be visible at the central level as well. Many big leaders of Uttar Pradesh can be taken in the team of BJP national President JP Nadda. Along with this, many MPs from UP can also be included in the proposed change in the Union Cabinet.
Regarding this, a meeting of BJP State President Bhupendra Chaudhary with Home Minister Amit Shah, BJP National President JP Nadda was held recently. In this, apart from the faces of UP in BJP’s national organisation, there was a discussion on who would be included from UP in the Union Council of Ministers.
*Focus on social engineering for mission 80
BJP has targeted to win 80 seats in the most important state of UP for Mission 2024. For this, many leaders will be included in Team JP Nadda. Along with this, a place will also be given in the Union Cabinet. Sources say that the names of the faces who will be given a place in the team have been decided according to the caste and regional equations. Social engineering will also be visible in the Union Cabinet. The names that have been discussed for Team Nadda.
They include Water Power Minister Swatantra Dev Singh, former Deputy CM Dr. Dinesh Sharma, former minister Dr. Mahendra Singh, former minister Shrikant Sharma and Siddharth Nath Singh, besides former minister Suresh Rana.
Among those who can join the Union Cabinet, a Brahmin and a Dalit MP can be given a place.