BJP Launches Victory Booth Campaign in Jamwararamgarh Constituency


The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) organized a Victory Booth Campaign at the Shri Ganga Mata Temple, the headquarters of the Jamwararamgarh assembly constituency. Several prominent guests attended the victory programme, including the BJP State President and Co-coordinator of the Election Management Committee, Bhajan Lal Sharma, and the Uttar Pradesh legislator Dhirendra Singh Thakur.
Other members present at the programme included the Assembly In-charge Fateh Singh Doi and State Executive Member Jitendra Sharma, among other significant figures.